Staff


Learn to Read Staff

Marcus W. Haile, MPA, CFRE, Interim Executive Directormarcus@learntoreadjax.org

Jessica Richter, Literacy Program Managerjrichter@learntoreadjax.org

Lisa Alexander, Literacy Program Coordinator: lalexander@learntoreadjax.org

Anita Edwards, Literacy Program Assistant: aedwards@learntoreadjax.org

Ingrid Bowman-Thomas, Literacy Program Specialist: ingrid@learntoreadjax.org

Michael Cary, Literacy Program Specialist: mike.cary@learntoreadjax.org

Elizabeth DeCouxLiteracy Program Specialist: edecoux@learntoreadjax.org

Jacqueline James, Literacy Program Specialist: jacqueline.james@learntoreadjax.org

Terell JonesLiteracy Program Specialist: tjones@learntoreadjax.org

Lisa Montgomery, Literacy Program Specialist: lisam@learntoreadjax.org

Lynn Randall, Literacy  Program Specialist:  lynn.randall@learntoreadjax.org

Learn to Read Office

Jessie Ball duPont Center
40 E Adams St, LL 30
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: 904-238-9000

Email: admin@learntoreadjax.org

Volunteer Information

Email: volunteers@learntoreadjax.org